

and the second

February 18, 1988 /

To: OTA Staff From: $/^{*}$ Jack Gibbon Re: // 1988 OTA Employee Recognition Program

I am pleased to announce membership of the 1988 OTA Employee Recognition Program Committee, which consists of two staff from each division. Returning for the second year of their two year terms are:

> Alan Crane Gary Ellis Gail Kouril Nancy Naismith.

New members being added for two-year terms are:

Debra Datcher Wendell Fletcher Linda Garcia Wally Parham.

Gary Ellis will chair the committee for 1988.

We are grateful for the services of the four persons rotating off the committee: Ginny Cwalina, Phil Johnson, Howard Levenson, and Peter Sharfman. And I want to especially commend Nancy Naismith for her outstanding leadership of the committee during its charter year.

The committee is charged with reviewing last year's program and moving ahead with a schedule and recommendations for the 1988 event this fall.