The Technology Assessment Board

At the close of the agency, the Technology Assessment Board of the 103rd Congress included the following members:

Edward Kennedy, Massachusetts, Chairman
Don Sundquist, Tennessee, Vice Chairman

Ernest F. Hollings, South Carolina
Claiborne Pell, Rhode Island
Orrin G. Hatch, Utah
Charles E. Grassley, Iowa
Dave Durenberger, Minnesota

George E. Brown, Jr., California
John D. Dingell, Michigan
Jim McDermott, Washington
Amo Houghton, New York
Michael G. Oxley, Ohio

Roger C. Herdman (Nonvoting)

0 Responses to “The Technology Assessment Board”

  • No Comments

Leave a Reply